Round Hill Council Race Sees 85 Write-in Votes

In Round Hill’s uncontested races, Scott T. Ramsey was re-elected mayor and incumbent Frederick J. Lyne was elected to the Town Council.

Amy Evers and Donald Allen won the two open Town Council seats with write-in campaigns; Evers got 32 votes and Allen won 27 votes.

Ramsey got 59 votes and Lyne got 54.

Leave a Reply