Loudoun School Board Names 2019-20 Student Reps

The School Board has named its high school student representatives for the upcoming 2019-20 school year. The student representatives serve as liaisons between the schools and the board, while providing updates during board meetings throughout the year.

In mid-June, Chair Jeff Morse (Dulles) and Vice Chair Brenda Sheridan (Sterling) met with the new class of student reps for an orientation. The following students will represent their schools starting in the fall:

  • Sunya Qamar, Briar Woods High School
  • Catherine Lynch, Broad Run High School
  • Kaylie Halsey, John Champe High School
  • Evelyn Campos-Nunez, Dominion High School
  • Austin Roberts, Freedom High School
  • Alexander Luong, Heritage High School
  • Ainsley Hathaway, Independence High School
  • Oliver Olsen, Loudoun County High School
  • Naomi Fraser, Loudoun Valley High School
  • Matthew Chesnutt, Park View High School
  • Lilliana Quinones, Potomac Falls High School
  • Alexis Legan, Riverside High School
  • Jacob Conway, Rock Ridge High School
  • Aili Hou, Stone Bridge High School
  • Jackson Mattingley, Tuscarora High School
  • Benjamin Alter, Woodgrove High School

Leave a Reply